Wooster Office

3524 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-5000 Phone
330-345-7409 Fax
 

Commercial Accounts Service
Susan Reid, Manager - ext. 306 susanreid@whitaker-myers.com 
Betsy Defelice - ext. 325 betsydefelice@whitaker-myers.com  
Trish Grube - ext. 304 patriciagrube@whitaker-myers.com 
Kathy Redinger - ext. 308 kathyredinger@whitaker-myers.com 
Diane Chupp - ext. 315 dianechupp@whitaker-myers.com 
Allison Brown - ext. 309 allisonbrown@whitaker-myers.com   
Jeannie Mangun - ext. 313 jeanniemangun@whitaker-myers.com
Catherine Leibolt - ext. 227 catherineleibolt@whitaker-myers.com

Personal Accounts Service
Chris Stoops, Manager - ext. 221 chrisstoops@whitaker-myers.com
Jessie Hicks - ext. 303  jessiehicks@whitaker-myers.com
Tami Scruggs - ext. 301 tamiscruggs@whitaker-myers.com

Claims Desk
Brittany Rose, Claims Coordinator - ext. 322 brittanyrose@whitaker-myers.com

Bookkeeping/Payables/Licensing
Amy Cannon - ext. 317 amycannon@whitaker-myers.com

Risk Advisors & Account Managers
Scott Allen - ext. 305 scottallen@whitaker-myers.com    
Joel Bender - ext. 316 joelbender@whitaker-myers.com  
Linda Brinkerhoff - ext. 323 lindabrinkerhoff@whitaker-myers.com
Seth Buckwalter - ext. 331 sethbuckwalter@whitaker-myers.com

Benefit Plans - Health, Life & Disability
Chris Vanderzyden - ext. 229 chrisvanderzyden@whitaker-myers.com
Kayla Emser, Client Service - ext. 224 kaylaemser@whitaker-myers.com 

Whitaker-Myers Wealth Managers, Ltd - a Registered Investment Advisor
John-Mark Young - ext. 321 jmyoung@whitaker-myers.com
Sandy Whittlesey, Administrative Asst - ext. 320 sandywhittlesey@whitaker-myers.com