Wooster Office

3524 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-5000 Phone
330-345-7409 Fax
 

Commercial Lines Department
Susan Reid, Manager - ext. 306 susanreid@whitaker-myers.com 
Betsy Defelice - ext. 325 betsydefelice@whitaker-myers.com  
Trish Grube - ext. 304 patriciagrube@whitaker-myers.com 
Kathy Redinger - ext. 308 kathyredinger@whitaker-myers.com 
Diane Chupp - ext. 315 dianechupp@whitaker-myers.com 
Allison Brown - ext. 309 allisonbrown@whitaker-myers.com   
Jeannie Mangun - ext. 313 jeanniemangun@whitaker-myers.com  
 
Risk Management & Sales
Scott Allen - ext. 305 scottallen@whitaker-myers.com  
Chris Vanderzyden - ext. 229 chrisvanderzyden@whitaker-myers.com  
Joel Bender - ext. 316 joelbender@whitaker-myers.com  
Linda Brinkerhoff - ext. 323 lindabrinkerhoff@whitaker-myers.com

Wealth Management
John-Mark Young - ext. 321 jmyoung@whitaker-myers.com  

Ellen Bellanco, Claims - ext. 322 ellenbellanco@whitaker-myers.com
 

Ashland Office

20 East Main Street
Ashland,OH 44805
419-289-3750 Phone
419-281-6468 Fax
 

Personal Lines Department
Chris Stoops, Manager - ext. 221 chrisstoops@whitaker-myers.com
Natalie Mack - ext. 220 nataliemack@whitaker-myers.com 
Julie Woodgerd - ext 232 juliewoodgerd@whitaker-myers.com 
Kayla Emser - ext. 224 kaylaemser@whitaker-myers.com  

Commercial Lines Department
Judy Cooper - ext 225 judycooper@whitaker-myers.com

Risk Management & Sales
Scott Young - ext. 226 scottyoung@whitaker-myers.com  
Ryan Emmons - ext. 222 ryanemmons@whitaker-myers.com  
Chris Vanderzyden - ext. 229 chrisvanderzyden@whitaker-myers.com  

Wealth Management
Matthew Harris - ext. 228 matthewharris@whitaker-myers.com