Ashland Office

20 East Main Street
Ashland,OH 44805
419-289-3750 Phone
419-281-6468 Fax
 

Commercial Accounts Service
Susan Reid, Manager - ext. 306 susanreid@whitaker-myers.com 
Judy Cooper - ext 225 judycooper@whitaker-myers.com

Personal Accounts Service
Chris Stoops, Manager - ext. 221 chrisstoops@whitaker-myers.com
Natalie Mack - ext. 220 nataliemack@whitaker-myers.com 
Julie Woodgerd - ext 232 juliewoodgerd@whitaker-myers.com 

Claims Desk
Brittany Rose, Claims Coordinator - ext. 322 brittanyrose@whitaker-myers.com

Risk Advisors & Account Managers
Scott Young - ext. 226 scottyoung@whitaker-myers.com  
Ryan Emmons - ext. 222 ryanemmons@whitaker-myers.com  

Benefit Plans - Health, Life & Disability
Chris Vanderzyden - ext. 229 chrisvanderzyden@whitaker-myers.com
Kayla Emser, Client Service - ext. 224 kaylaemser@whitaker-myers.com 

Whitaker-Myers Wealth Managers, Ltd - a Registered Investment Advisor
Matthew Harris - ext. 228 matthewharris@whitaker-myers.com
Sandy Whittlesey, Administrative Asst - ext. 320 sandywhittlesey@whitaker-myers.com